We’ve got a cover!

Now that I’m done jumping up and down with glee, I’m able to reveal to you the cover for NO PEACE FOR THE DAMNED. (drum roll please…)

Ta-da!

It is just as dark and edgy as I was hoping!  Thank you to the creative artists employed by 47North who captured the tone of the book so well.

I have to admit, seeing the different cover concepts was just about the coolest thing I’ve ever done.  To see what others picture when they read about Magnolia and her dark vulnerability – just amazing.  (And to actually see my name on the cover – there are no words!) I’m in love with the way the cover turned out, and I hope all who see it, enjoy it too.

4 responses to “We’ve got a cover!

  1. So proud of you and very excited to watch you on this well-deserved journey.

  2. Jessica Subject

    Fabulous! It’s definitely eye-catching. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

