My FIRST EVER Guest Blog Post

My first ever Guest Blog Post posted today at The Qwillery book and review site!  (Here’s the link)

http://qwillery.blogspot.com/2012/05/guest-blog-by-megan-powell-if-i-cant-be.html

I read all kinds of other blogs in preparation for writing this.  Should I be relevent? Should I be insightful? Should I be political or modern?  Well, since I’m not really any of those things, I decided to be honest.  So enjoy, and try not to judge – after all, I don’t make fun of the voices in your head;-)

Leave a Reply

