The Pub-Day Joy Continues…

I’ve had so much fun today hearing from my friends and fellow bookies, and just being all-around excited for NO PEACE FOR THE DAMNED’s publication day!  Here’s a picture my friend Stephanie sent me when she got her copy of the book this morning:

How awesome is that??

And I know I’ve gushed about the incredible people at 47North, but they so deserve all the gooey love I can give them.  Check out what showed up on my doorstep not even an hour ago:

The attached note read, “Megan, Congratulations on the publication of No Peace for the Damned!!! – everyone at 47North

Now seriously, how awesome are they??  Okay, that’s it for now.  Time to get back to the wine and no-bake cookies:)

 

One response to “The Pub-Day Joy Continues…

  1. Once again I am so proud of you and can’t wait to start reading it tonight. You did it Megan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

