Why it’s important to clear your internet history;)

Since I’ve been writing so much lately, the updates have been few and far between.  However, when I accidentally hit the arrow on my Google search bar and got a glimpse of my search history over the last couple days, I thought it might be fun to share.

So here you go, Top Ten searches currently showing on my Google search history:

1. Turkish surnames

2. Gary, Indiana industrial wasteland

3. Steak n Shake nutrition information

4. Archeological colleges in Italy

5. First episode of Monty Python’s Flying Circus

6. Painful ways to die

7. Russian brothels

8. Robert Downey Jr.

9. Hobo humpin slobo babe

10. Heaven for Hinduism

If that doesn’t give you some insight into my current work-in-progress, I don’t know what will;)

5 responses to “Why it’s important to clear your internet history;)

  1. Haaaa!!! Too funny!!!

  2. That is a interesting list of google searches lol!

  3. Fun post! I’ve sometimes wondered what the FBI would think of my Google searches. Luckily my WIP is my alabi!

Leave a Reply

