Pub date for NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED

Technically, this is a tentative release date, but since I’ve been given the green light to share, I’m going to share;)

NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED will be released on August 13, 2013!! *woo-hoo!*

Cover concepts have begun, copyedits are wrapping up, and author questionnaires have been submitted.  It’s all about the details now and I’ll keep you posted  as we move along.

For now, though, I’ve got to get my butt back into gear and get some edits done on this current WIP.  Read well! Later:)

 

4 responses to “Pub date for NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED

  1. So excited for this! Can’t wait to see the cover.

    • You and me both! I love going over cover concepts and can’t wait to see what they come up with for NO LOVE:)

  2. I am so happy!!!! Now I just wish I had a remote to fast forward to August. “No Peace for the Damned” was wonderful!!! It got me through one of the worst sick days ever. I finished it in about 12 hours. But now I’m here kicking myself for being such a fast reader cuz I’m SOL till August. 😦

Leave a Reply

