Cover Reveal and ARC contest!!

I could write some great line to introduce the cover of NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED, but I really don’t think that’s necessary.  This cover is enough all by itself:

Cover on Amazon

 

To say I LOVE this cover is an understatement.  It is sensual and beautiful and a fabulous representation of this sequel to NO PEACE FOR THE DAMNED.  Bravo, 47North cover creators!  Bravo!

I love this cover so much, I’m holding my first ever giveaway contest.  *woo-hoo!* So what am I giving away?  How about 5 signed copies of the NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED Advanced Reader Copy!   (*NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED’s official publication date is August 13, so this would give you a more than 3 month jump on the book’s release!)

Since this is my first attempt at the whole contest thing, I’m making it as easy as possible.  To enter, all you have to do is change your Facebook or Twitter profile picture to NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED’s cover and tweet/post a quick message about it.  You don’t have to keep your profile like this forever – just long enough for me to confirm the entry.  (Then again, if you want to leave it as your profile picture forever, that’s fine, too.) 😉  After you make the change, leave a message in the comments section below with which account you changed.  I’ll reply to your comment with your confirmed entry. If you want to change both your Facebook and your Twitter accounts, that’s great and will be considered two entries. (no more than two entries per person)  I’ll accept entries throughout the weekend then draw the names of the five winners on Monday morning.  Winners will be contacted via direct message through the accounts provided. 

So that’s it.  Thanks so much for celebrating the cover of NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED with me!  And if you hear random squealing throughout the next couple days, just ignore it. I’ll be fine. 🙂

17 responses to “Cover Reveal and ARC contest!!

  1. So psyched for the next book! It is on my MUST be read list for the summer.
    https://www.facebook.com/IrisLeaf25

  2. Did it and 1) Tweeted it here: @4loveofBeckett. See my profile page.
    Also 2) changed my WordPress avatar, for blog comments here and elsewhere.
    Way to go, Megan!
    ~LH

    • Oopsie! You’ll see the book cover if you hover over this avatar! Forgot to log out of account and log back in after making the change, so the new avatar would show here. ~LH

      • Megan Powell

        Thanks for the entries, Lise! BTW, love your twitter ID! 🙂

      • mannas7mom

        Heh. There are only two characters I’ve ever fallen for, and the hunky Carson Beckett from TV’s “Stargate: Atlantis” is one of them. The show was cancelled (sadness!), but thank goodness for DVDs. 😀

  3. Oh, first of all, thank you for the opportunity to win an ARC, second, thank you for writting, I fall in love with No Peace for the Damn and I really want to know what happens to Magnolia. You´ve written my favorite books and and I appreciate it 🙂
    I changed both my Twitter and Facebook:

    TWITTER: @Amairany5Ra https://twitter.com/Amairany5Ra
    FACEBOOK: Ama Rmz https://www.facebook.com/gardenia.leon.5

    • Megan Powell

      Amairany, you rock! Thanks for the entries and I love that you love Magnolia! ❤ She's a special gal!

  4. I really can’t wait for this book… and I’m not just saying that. I changed my FB profile pic: https://www.facebook.com/kellyostanley?ref=tn_tnmn

  5. I updated my Facebook profile picture. Can’t wait to read it!

  6. Lona Stringer

    Super excited to read No Love for the Wicked. Loved No Peace for the Damned, great covers.
    Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lona.stringer?ref=tn_tnmn
    Twitter https://twitter.com/LonaStringer
    Thx for the chance to win.

    • Megan Powell

      I love the covers to NO PEACE and NO LOVE, too, but I figure I’m a little biased.;) Thanks for the entry, Lona! You are awesome!!

  7. I already pre-ordered my copy on Amazon. I am really looking forward to it.
    https://www.facebook.com/teddy.justice.5

    • Megan Powell

      You rock, Teddy! Thanks for the entry – I’m really looking forward to NO LOVE coming out, too! 🙂

  8. No need for the words to describe this picture. Its explaining everything.

Leave a Reply

