Countdown to NO LOVE, Teaser #4

I’m running a bit late today so here’s just a little excerpt to tickle your fancy. 😉

For the first time, he really looked at me. He was a distinguished forty, thin in a way that made his cheekbones look sharp. And he was thoroughly committed to the man he was currently seeing. But when he met my eyes, I released just a touch of my natural sensuality. His mouth opened with a small gasp; his eyes dilated.

“If you’re sure,” I said sweetly. “Then I’ll just stay with you.”

He nodded slowly. “Yes, you just stay with me.”

Hmm. Magnolia being sweet? That can’t be a good thing.

But you know what is a good thing? Less than 10 days until NO LOVE FOR THE WICKED hits the shelves!! WOO-HOO!!

Cover on Amazon

Leave a Reply

