NO LOVE Countdown Teaser – showing some temper

TGIF!!  Heading into the weekend before release day (woo-hoo!!) I thought we all might need a little reminder that Magnolia – try as she might to be a good Network person – still has some wicked Kelch-ness inside of her.

Cover on Amazon

He stepped back and shifted his stance, got ready to defend himself. In my ear, murmured voices grew frantic back at the surveillance station. I couldn’t hear any of them over the throbbing of hate and rage pounding in my ears. They were all so fucking clueless. They thought they could lead a team against my family? My family? They were nothing. I could kill Jon and everyone else here with a mere thought, and they wanted to pit themselves against the supernatural force that spawned me? I laughed. A dark, terrifying sound that I didn’t even recognize.

Yeah, we’re still working on that whole team-player thing. 😉

Leave a Reply

