Patience is a virtue…

I absolutely hate to post this, but book 3 of the Magnolia Kelch series is under more delays.  Please know that I am as frustrated as you are – the conclusion to Magnolia’s story is just itching to be told – but some things are simply out of my control.  I will keep you posted as soon as I know anything on the official pub date.

In the meantime, and as a hopeful appeasement gift, I will begin posting snippets and shorts of Magnolia and friends to give you some peeks into what the Network and those crazy Kelch boys have been up to in days of late.  The first short will be posted next week and the link with be available on my Facebook and Twitter pages.

Thank you for your patience and know that you are definitely in my thoughts as we push through Magnolia’s story.  🙂

2 responses to “Patience is a virtue…

  1. Oh nooooo. The dreaded delay! Oh well what can you do? Perhaps a re-read… > >

  2. I know it will be worth the wait! Keep on keeping on Megan!!

Leave a Reply

